LVYCC Committee & Volunteers

Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club is run by a committee and volunteers.

Our main phone number is 07955 263402 and this number will be in use between 10-12 every Saturday when the club meets.

Louise Reynolds – Chair of Committee, Coach  (PoC Under8 & Under 10)

Bob Griffiths – Club Secretary and Treasurer, communications

Julia Warner – Club Welfare Officer

Hollis Blake – Deputy Club Welfare Officer

Drew Jones – Committee member, club coach

Andy White – Committee member, club coach and Jack Petchey Awards co-ordinator, CRB organiser

Julie Griffiths – Committee Secretary and Club Membership and signing-on coordinator

Alex Yardy – parent representative on committee

Peter Dyer – parent representative on committee

Philip Au – parent representative on committee


Tony Madgwick – Race judge and cross and MTB specialist

Bruce Mackie – Race judge

Guy Selfe – Track co-ordinator

Kate Ambrose – Club coach, First Aid co-ordinator, coach co-ordinator

Gabrielle Samuels – Bike shed and bike hire co-ordinator

Jo Doyle – First Aid rota co-ordinator

Graham Russell – Watt Bike Manager

Ian Mansel Thomas – Club calendar admin

Steve Powell – Website / newsletter and sponsorship contact


The above are some of the key people that you might want to talk to. Also please see read this how-to-help-at-lee-valley-youth-cycling-club for how you can help and more about the club!

CLICK HERE for the LVYCC Club Constitution.