LVYCC Committee & Volunteers

By | 16/03/2009

Lee Valley cycling clubs are run by a committee and volunteers.

Louise Reynolds – Chair of Committee, Coach  (PoC Under8 & Under 10)

Bob Griffiths – club Secretary and Treasurer, communications, tel: 01708550738 / 07808975521

Peter Bennett – Club welfare officer

Tony Madgwick – Committee member, club coach and race judge and cross and MTB specialist

Bruce Mackie – Committee member and club coach and race judge

Justine Knight – Track co-ordinator

Drew Jones – Committee member, club coach 07930 327853 (PoC Under 16)

Kate Ambrose – Committee member, club coach, First Aid co-ordinator, coach co-ordinator

Andy White – Committee member, club coach and Jack Petchey Awards co-ordinator, CRB organiser

Jason Warre – Bike hire co-ordinator (can be found at the bike shed)

Julie Griffiths – committee secretary and club membership and signing-on coordinator (and Bobs general dogsbody!!)

Martin Elliott – Club coach (PoC – Under 12)

Daren Knight – Coach

Steve Jensen – Committee member club coach, DS co-ordinator

Colin Parish – Coach  (PoC – Under 14)


The above are some of the key people that you might want to talk to. Also please see read this how-to-help-at-lee-valley-youth-cycling-club for how you can help and more about the club!