Jack Petchey 2017

Congratulations to our Jack Petchey Award Winners in 2017

Daniel Lloyd


Aidan Kerrigan


Ben Selfe


Rudy Knight


The Jack Petchey Foundation hose Celebration Evenings where the awards are presented.  Here are Aidan and Rudy collecting their Achievement Awards and Bruce Mackie collecting  a Leader Award at the Celebration Evening held in September 2018.